Meeting Agendas

May 24, 2022

PLYMOUTH RETIREMENT BOARD Friday, May 27, 2022 8:30 a. m.

212 South Meadow Road, Unit #3 Plymouth MA 02360

April 19, 2022

PLYMOUTH RETIREMENT BOARD Friday, April 22, 2022 8:30 a. m.

212 South Meadow Road, Unit #3 Plymouth MA 02360

March 23, 2022

PLYMOUTH RETIREMENT BOARD Friday, March 25, 2022 8:30 a. m.

212 South Meadow Road, Unit #3 Plymouth MA 02360

February 22, 2022

PLYMOUTH RETIREMENT BOARD Friday, February 25, 2022 8:30 a. m.

212 South Meadow Road, Unit #3 Plymouth MA 02360

January 25, 2022

PLYMOUTH RETIREMENT BOARD Friday, January 28, 2022 8:30 a. m.

212 South Meadow Road, Unit #3 Plymouth MA 02360

December 17, 2021

PLYMOUTH RETIREMENT BOARD Friday, January 28, 2022 8:30 a.m.

212 South Meadow Road Unit #3 Plymouth MA 02360

December 14, 2021

PLYMOUTH RETIREMENT BOARD Friday, December 17, 2021 8:30 a. m.

212 South Meadow Road, Unit #3 Plymouth MA 02360

November 16, 2021

PLYMOUTH RETIREMENT BOARD

Friday, November 19, 2021 8:30 a. m.

212 South Meadow Road, Unit #3 Plymouth MA 02360

October 25, 2021

PLYMOUTH RETIREMENT BOARD Friday, October 29, 2021 8:30 a. m.

212 South Meadow Road, Unit #3 Plymouth MA 02360

September 21, 2021

PLYMOUTH RETIREMENT BOARD Friday, September 24, 2021 8:30 a. m.

212 South Meadow Road, Unit #3 Plymouth MA 02360

September 14, 2021

PLYMOUTH RETIREMENT BOARD Friday, September 17, 2021 8:30 a. m.

212 South Meadow Road, Unit #3 Plymouth MA 02360

August 18, 2021

PLYMOUTH RETIREMENT BOARD Friday, August 20, 2021 8:30 a. m

212 South Meadow Road, Unit #3 Plymouth MA 02360